联系方式

0769-8260 7368

东莞市天华光电科技有限公司

——

东莞天华光电科技有限公司成立于2006年,公司位于世界灯饰制造中心东莞市黄江镇。占地面积约8000平方米,其中五金2000平方米,油漆1000平方米,装瓶1000平方米,装配1000平方米,办公及宿舍2000平方米。

东莞市天华光电科技有限公司是一家专业生产和开发照明、照明电器、新奇灯、LED项目、太阳能灯、光纤灯、节能灯、熔岩灯、闪光灯、等离子灯和很快。遵循“公平竞争、守信、互利”的原则和以人为本的理念,积极拓展包括美国、欧洲、英国、日本、澳大利亚和中东市场在内的市场。我们的产品符合UL/CUL/GS/CE/PSE/ROHS等世界质量标准。

我们拥有强大的研发团队,我们可以在内部开发新的设计,并不断推出新的产品款式。我们所有的工程师都有超过 10 年的经验来处理这些具有独特想法和设计能力的产品。热烈欢迎您的想法或创新。通常我们可以在 2 或 3 周内制作原型供您审阅和评论。

竭诚欢迎国内外客户来厂参观洽谈,建立长期合作关系。

我们精心烘焙新鲜咖啡豆,以提供高品质的咖啡。

好咖啡是我们的核心,我们认为它是一种工具,可以让您的休闲一天变得

更好。暂时忘掉忙碌的日子,喝一杯好咖啡。

当地人和游客可以在这里见面、吃饭、喝酒并发现这种自然享受的地方。

通过咖啡,我们承诺可持续性、社区和优质体验。

图片展示
关于我们

东莞市天华光电科技有限公司

东莞天华光电科技有限公司有限公司成立于2006年,位于世界灯饰制造中心东莞市黄江镇。占地面积约8000平方米,其中五金2000平方米,油漆1000平方米,装瓶1000平方米,装配1000平方米,办公及宿舍2000平方米。

东莞市天华光电科技有限公司是一家专业生产和开发照明、照明电器、新奇灯、LED项目、太阳能灯、光纤灯、节能灯、熔岩灯、闪光灯、等离子灯和很快。遵循“公平竞争、守信、互利”的原则和以人为本的理念,积极拓展包括美国、欧洲、英国、日本、澳大利亚和中东市场在内的市场。我们的产品符合UL/CUL/GS/CE/PSE/ROHS等世界质量标准。

拥有强大的研发团队,我们可以在内部开发新的设计,并不断推出新的产品款式。我们所有的工程师都有超过 10 年的经验来处理这些具有独特想法和设计能力的产品。热烈欢迎您的想法或创新。通常我们可以在 2 或 3 周内制作原型供您审阅和评论。

竭诚欢迎国内外客户来厂参观洽谈,建立长期合作关系。

东莞市天华光电科技有限公司

专注于研究、开发、多年生产销售灯饰

东莞工厂

广东省东莞市黄江镇吉提岗村金前岭工业区二路

 

香港泰华电讯有限公司

九龙旺角弥敦道582-592号信和中心7楼701室

 

天华股份有限公司

Россия, Московская область, город Красногорск, рабочий поселок Нахабино, улица Дачная, строение 1, этаж 2, комната/офис 19/20

留下您的联系方式,获取最新资讯!

  • 姓名 *

  • 电话 *

  • 邮箱 *

提交

验证码
看不清?换一张
取消
确定

版权所有 © 东莞市天华光电科技有限公司版权所有 | 粤ICP备13029130号 | 后台管理

东莞市天华光电科技有限公司

多年专注于灯饰的研发、生产和销售

  • 姓名 *

  • 电话 *

  • 邮箱 *

  • 提交

  • 验证码
    看不清?换一张
    取消
    确定

0769-82607368 82607328

2nd Road, JinQianLing Industrial Zone,JiTiGang Village, HuangJiang Town,

DongGuan City, GuangDong Province


版权所有 © 东莞市天华光电科技有限公司 版权所有

粤ICP备13029130号

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了

CONTACTS

+86 769-8260 7368

TIANHUA PHOTOELECTRIC

——

DongGuan TianHua Photoelectric Technology Co,. Ltd founded in 2006, is located in HuangJiang town, DongGuan City, the world lighting manufacturing center. It covers about 8,000 square meters, with a hardware2,000 square meters, a painting 1,000 square meters, bottling 1,000 square meters, a assembling 1,000 square meters, and office & dormitory 2,000 square meters.

DongGuan City Tianhua Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd is specialized in the production and developing the lighting, illumination appliances, novelty lamps,LED items, Solar lights, fiber & optic lights, energy-saving lamps, lava lamps, glitter lamps, plasma lamps and so on. Follow up the principle of "fair competition, trustworthiness, mutual benefit" and human-oriented philosophy to expand markets actively including USA, European, UK, Japan, Australia and Middle East market. Our products comply with the world quality standards, such as UL/ CUL/ GS/ CE/ PSE/ROHS etc.

With a strong R & D team, we can develop new designs mostly in house and continuously introduce new style of products. All of our engineers have more than 10 years experiences to handling these products with unique idea and designing ability. Your idea or innovations are warmly welcomed. Generally we can make prototype for your review and comments within 2 or 3 weeks.

We Sincerely welcome customers both domestic and aboard to visit our factory for further negotiation and built long-term cooperation.

我们精心烘焙新鲜咖啡豆,以提供高品质的咖啡。

好咖啡是我们的核心,我们认为它是一种工具,可以让您的休闲一天变得

更好。暂时忘掉忙碌的日子,喝一杯好咖啡。

当地人和游客可以在这里见面、吃饭、喝酒并发现这种自然享受的地方。

通过咖啡,我们承诺可持续性、社区和优质体验。

图片展示
ABOUT US

TIANHUA PHOTOELECTRIC

DongGuan TianHua Photoelectric Technology Co,. Ltd founded in 2006, is located in HuangJiang town, DongGuan City, the world lighting manufacturing center. It covers about 8,000 square meters, with a hardware2,000 square meters, a painting 1,000 square meters, bottling 1,000 square meters, a assembling 1,000 square meters, and office & dormitory 2,000 square meters.

DongGuan City Tianhua Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd is specialized in the production and developing the lighting, illumination appliances, novelty lamps,LED items, Solar lights, fiber & optic lights, energy-saving lamps, lava lamps, glitter lamps, plasma lamps and so on. Follow up the principle of "fair competition, trustworthiness, mutual benefit" and human-oriented philosophy to expand markets actively including USA, European, UK, Japan, Australia and Middle East market. Our products comply with the world quality standards, such as UL/ CUL/ GS/ CE/ PSE/ROHS etc.

With a strong R & D team, we can develop new designs mostly in house and continuously introduce new style of products. All of our engineers have more than 10 years experiences to handling these products with unique idea and designing ability. Your idea or innovations are warmly welcomed. Generally we can make prototype for your review and comments within 2 or 3 weeks.

We Sincerely welcome customers both domestic and aboard to visit our factory for further negotiation and built long-term cooperation.

TianHua Photoelectric Technology Co,. Ltd.

Focus on the research, development,

production and sales of lighting for many years

DongGuan

2nd Road, JinQianLing Industrial Zone,JiTiGang Village, HuangJiang Town,

DongGuan City, GuangDong Province

 

HK TH P.T.LIMITED

RM 701, 7/F SINO CTR 582-592 NATHAN RD MONGKOK KL

 

ООО «Тяньхуа Корпорация»

Россия, Московская область, город Красногорск, рабочий поселок Нахабино, улица Дачная, строение 1, этаж 2, комната/офис 19/20

Leave your contact information to get the latest information!

  • Name *

  • Phone *

  • E-mail *

Submit

Security Code
Refresh the code
Cancel
Confirm

Copyright © TianHua Photoelectric All Rights Reserved   |   粤ICP备13029130号   |   Login

TianHua Photoelectric

Focus on the research, development,

production and sales of lighting for many years

  • Name *

  • Phone *

  • E-mail *

  • Submit

  • Security Code
    Refresh the code
    Cancel
    Confirm

0769-82607368 82607328

2nd Road, JinQianLing Industrial Zone,JiTiGang Village, HuangJiang Town,

DongGuan City, GuangDong Province


Copyright© TianHua Photoelectric All Rights Reserved

粤ICP备13029130号

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了
粤ICP备13029130号